S

They walk along
     The shoreline,
      Laughing and 
          Cheering, with
             Smiles on 
               Their faces —
                   Their bikinis
                    Are on fit and 
                    Snug
                    My eyes follow 
                  The way their
               Body moves,
           How each
        Vertebrae 
       Aligns so well,
    How their hips
  Move from side to side
Skin flawless,
No scratches
Or scars
To be seen
Just perfect 
It’s like they’re
Taunting me,
  Though I know
    They aren’t,
      Showing off what
        I can never possess
          Uplifting the emotion
             Inside of me that
                 Grumbles how 
                   I should have it,
                    That it’s what I’m
                      Supposed to be,
                      It’s a sticky, 
                     Black liquid 
                   That just desires 
                  So desperately to 
               Consume me —
             I wish I could 
           Shake it off,
           To rip its grasp 
           From me,
           But it always 
           Finds a way of
            Coming back… 

Från Tumblr


KOMMENTARER

Kommentarer
ellen

hmmm, det handlar om skolios va? jag tror jag tjuvar den lite (a)

2011-12-22 16:42:36
URL: http://duumbass.blogg.se/
Johanna ♥

Like

2011-12-22 18:04:27
URL: http://johannasskolios.blogg.se/
Anonym

Hej, som jag förstod det ska en av er opereras och då har jag några frågor, hur många grader sned är din rygg? Och fick du säga till din läkare att du ville opereras? För min första läkare, en ortoped, sade att jag skulle opereras vid 40 grader, men min nuvarande läkare, en kirurg, säger att min scolios endast är måttlig, fast den är 39 grader..

Hittade just bloggen och den är verkligen till hjälp!

2011-12-22 18:18:59
ellen

åh, hur kopierar man in de så det blir s-format? :(

2011-12-22 21:05:33
URL: http://duumbass.blogg.se/


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress: (om du har)


Kommentar:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P


Trackback